Wrestling Match, Feb 14 2015

Guy wins via naked facesit

Guy wins via naked facesit

Valentine’s Day was upon us, and we’ve built up a tradition where we always have a match to celebrate the day. The results have very much been going my way with the taped matches lately, delivering humiliating naked facesit pins in each of the last two matches, and doing plenty of taunting since then 😉 Obviously the stakes are pretty high with our matches now, and being Valentine’s Day there was a further sexy element playing a part.

We did our usual shopping trip the morning of the match and picked out outfits for each other, going with a red theme for the day.  After a lot of shopping around WrestlerGuy chose me a small red g-string and a matching strapless bra top (hmmm, strapless, I wonder if he planned on THAT staying in place long…), and I got him a red men’s thong so not a lot of coverage!

After an early dinner together we split a bottle of champagne, and opened a second as we separated to get suited up.  We met up in the wrestling room and checked out each other’s outfits, both nicely satisfied with our choices.  After a quick discussion we agreed that it would only be possible to win via facesit pin, and I was looking forward to yet more bragging rights!

There was a long slow oil-up as we got each other all slippery, with a lot of tension in the air.  Dripping with oil we met in the middle, getting into a nice starting position with my chest pushing up against his, his (barely) covered erection sliding in under my crotch and both of us grabbing our opponent’s oily ass.

After a lot of “adjusting” we finally got the match under way, rubbing together and trying to take each other down.  WrestlerGuy got me on my back early and went straight for my strapless top, pulling it halfway down to my waist and immediately exposing my oily breasts!  I was able to use his distraction to wriggle out from under him though and we both squared off again.

I was able to get my top partially in place but he again pulled it straight down and after a few minutes of tussling I gave up on it and pulled it over my head, tossing it into the corner and fighting on topless.  He didn’t seem to mind and we spent the next several minutes rolling around and groping, both looking for an advantage.

Eventually I worked an oily breast smother on, but there was no option to get the pin that way given our facesit-only rules, though I still took the opportunity to have fun with it 😉  We simultaneously went for each other’s outfit and after a scramble we had both stripped each other and were going to finish the match completely naked.  With our rules it was now guaranteed to be a big finish!

I felt like my cardio was holding out much better than his, and it was impossible not to notice WrestlerGuy’s rock hard erection spearing into me as we both attacked.  Whether it was his pride after the two previous losses, or just desperately wanting to facesit me, he definitely started to get the better of our exchanges.

I slithered out of a few bad spots, but eventually he worked me into the corner and took me down onto my back.  I was in serious trouble as WrestlerGuy straddled me, then to make matters worse he pulled my legs under his arms into a folding pin!  He got his knees over my shoulders and it was all but over, with my arms flailing helplessly and his bare crotch rubbing all over my face.  After another mini battle, he was able to work his erection deep between my lips, finishing me off with a humiliating dick-in-mouth pin!

Wow, that didn’t go to plan for me at ALL, and suddenly all my bragging rights were transferred to Wrestlerguy, damn it!  He kept the position on for another couple of minutes until he got his Valentine’s Day “present”, and being the very good sport that I am I’ve posted a screen cap from the final pin above.

Things will be very different next time around, I assure you!

– WrestlerGirl

2 thoughts on “Wrestling Match, Feb 14 2015

  1. what an entertaining match up you two had! Wrestlerguy and Wrestlergirl, the buildup to the Valentine’s Special match between you two was nicely described, i like how the two of you went and picked the sexiest possible outfits for the occassion, going with the all red theme! Given the picture of the match, i figured that was already a spoiler but doesn’t matter, you two always put on quiet the show! The whole, slow oiling up building really makes the imagination run wild just wondering what you two did leaving the two of yours bodies dripping in the oil as the two of yours tussle begins. I love the chest on chest starting as you two established positions, especially with Wrestlerguy getting his crotch underneath yours, wow!! Loved the back and back groping tussle with each of you trying playfully to get the upper hand, I think WrestlerGirl may have sealed the deal had the rule for the facesit pin not have been established lol, but it’s all good since it’s still a playful competitive match. Love how WrestlerGuy is able to yank WrestlerGirl top off a few times to the point where WrestlerGirl decides to throw it out and wrestle topless, but it isn’t long til both of you take each others outfits off wrestling completely naked! Now the stakes are definitely high and interesting to see whose way the match will go! I found it to be interesting how WrestlerGirl cardio seemed to be better, but WrestlerGuy was still able to outlast WrestlerGirl, and though WrestlerGirl slipped out of some tough spots, all that seemed only to point to the end as WrestlerGuy worked her into the corner and slowly set up and claimed his facesit position and get the ever so erotic dick-in-mouth facesit pin and getting the win!! I’m sure both of you had heaps of fun but this night, WrestlerGuy got the W. Nice match you two, keep them coming!! 🙂

Leave a comment